10:25 > 12:00

Treasure Island

Jun 3 - Jul 1, 2023

By Robert Louis Stevenson, Adapted by Bryony Lavery
Directed by Kate Austin-Gröen

Set sail on a thrilling journey with cutthroat pirates, a treasure map, and a courageous young girl named Jim, who becomes entangled in a dangerous swashbuckling expedition. Jim gets more than she bargains for when she embarks on a daring sea voyage to an exotic island where a hoard of gold and gems is buried. Awash with treachery, mutiny, and unforgettable characters, including the infamous Long John Silver, Treasure Island comes alive in an epic theatrical adaptation of one of the world’s greatest adventure stories. Walk in, bike in, or drive in! Featuring nightly food trucks.

Categories: Drama , Season Packages , All Shows , Outside Presenter

Running Time: 2 hours

On Sale: Sep 30, 2022
Sat. Jun 3 @ 7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 9 @ 7:00 pm
Sat. Jun 10 @ 7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 16 @ 7:00 pm
Sat. Jun 17 @ 7:00 pm
Sun. Jun 18 @ 7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 23 @ 7:00 pm
Sat. Jun 24 @ 7:00 pm
Sun. Jun 25 @ 7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 30 @ 7:00 pm
Sat. Jul 1 @ 7:00 pm

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE