18:01 > 12:00

Sense and Sensibility

Mar 26 - Apr 23, 2022

Requirements for entry to this performance includes the wearing of masks and the proof of COVID-19 vaccination or, the proof of negative COVID-19 testing. Click here for more information on entry policies, health and safety info and FAQs.

Due to the prevalence of the Omicron variant in Larimer County, OpenStage has decided, for the health and safety of our Community and our Artists, to postpone and reschedule Sense & Sensibility to March 26 - April 23rd. Thank you for your understanding during this difficult time. If you purchased tickets for the original dates, please check your email for further information and next steps.
 
The classic Jane Austen tale of the Dashwood sisters gets a spirited update from a fresh female playwright. Full of humor and bold theatricality Sense and Sensibility examines our reactions, both reasonable and ridiculous, to societal pressure. When reputation is everything, how do you follow your heart?

Categories: Drama , Season Packages , All Shows , Outside Presenter

Sat. Mar 26 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 1 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 2 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Apr 3 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 8 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 9 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Apr 10 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 15 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 16 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 22 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 23 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE